Grimm
AlfaGirl Offline
Posting Freak

Grimm
I've decided to venture on the danger-ridden path of GM, so I've found this fun RPG called Grimm - The Roleplaying Game. Now I need some victi- I mean volunteers to play along. Please note: I have no GM'ing experience whatsoever, so what I really need is some experienced players who'll humour me and not mind being railroaded for a bit while I try and get my GM'ing working.
Grimm is based on a d6 system, as far as I can tell, and all characters are children between the age of 9 and 12. You end up in a world that is basically the Grimm Tales Gone Wrong.
I've called in the help of Belphanior to teach me some GM'ing tricks, so I will put in time and effort into making a good impression, in case intentions count for something...
I'd like to have a single try-out session for starters, sometime in either March or April. Most likely either a Thursday, Friday or Saturday evening.
Who's game?

"MacGyver" is the equivalent of Vulcan vintage human horror television.
20-02-2010 19:06:12
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SageGenesis Offline

Grimm
[Image: G7JDBCDEMJ4DLBHVK2DSNTS5OSQ2DHY2.gif]

What you need to understand about the apocalypse is that you aren't Mad Max. You're part of the skull pyramid in the background.
20-02-2010 19:32:50
MaszaH Offline
Posting Freak

Grimm
i'm not what you'd call and expierenced player (eventho i've been playing for close to 4 years) but I'm interested if you'll have me Wink

don't underestimate the cosmic power of french toast!
20-02-2010 19:52:48
Jazzper-11 Offline
Posting Freak

Grimm
For a committed campaign, dont know. For a single startersession, hell yeah! Smile

World's biggest squirrel!
20-02-2010 19:53:49
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
wolfy Online
Posting Freak

Grimm
Getting into the idea of the game.

Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me! Grin

You're only young once, but you can be immature forever.